CARLTON MINIOTT PARISH COUNCIL

Email: <u>carltonminiottparishcouncil@outlook.com</u>

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 26 May 2025

Chairperson: Councillor C Ridsdale Councillors attended: Councillors H Bailey-Chapman, G Chapman and J Nickson

- 1. Apologies from Councillors G Chaplin, P Sidgwick and County Councillor Dadd.
- 2. Chairperson's Report: The Chairman gave her report and thanked all Councillors and the Clerk for their support over the last year.
- 4. Election of Chairperson: Councillor C Ridsdale resigned as Chairperson. Councillor Hannah Bailey-Chapman was proposed as the next Chairperson by Councillor C Ridsdale, seconded by Councillor J Nickson and agreed by all.
- **5.** Councillor Bailey- Chapman accepted the position.